Friend request you sent

You are here:
< All Topics
Table of Contents

Configure what you want to do with the friend request you sent that hasn’t been confirm by the user. You can either resend the request or cancel it. .

Send friend requests to check (leave blank if all) – enter the total friend requests you sent to check. Leave it blank if you want to check all the requests you sent.
Action if you sent request more than X days – For example you put 5 in the textbox. The software will only action to those request that is more than 5 days old. This will only work on the friend requests you sent using the software and not those requests you did manually.
Sort sent requests – You can select if you want to the software to check the newest sent requests or the oldest first.
Select action – Select what action would you like to do.

– Cancel request – it will cancel the friend request you sent
– Resend request – it will cancel the friend request and then add them as friend again.

Random delay (seconds) – Enter your random delay after every interactions

                Example:

delay from – 30 seconds
delay to –
60 seconds

Scroll to top